A05. The Emotionless Heart

The second assignment of the Blogging 101 course is to set a title and a tagline. My blog already has a title and a tagline. Thus, I will use this blog post to tell why my blog’s title is what it is.

Why ‘The Emotionless Heart’?

If you do not have a good sense of humor then you will probably not understand what my blog’s title means. Though, if you read the tagline then you are likely to understand what the title of my blog means. But, if you still are unable to understand what my blog’s title means, I am here to help you understand it.

My blog’s title is The Emotionless Heart because a heart does not feel emotions. It is our brain that feels and responds to emotions. Thus, like every human brain, my heart is emotionless. Like the tagline suggests, I am not emotionless, my heart is. Therefore, I do feel emotions but my heart is not the organ that makes me feel emotions. It is too busy in pumping blood to the other body organs.

I am just trying to not let the heart take credit for what the brain does.

82085177424614060115

6 thoughts on “A05. The Emotionless Heart

Leave a Reply

